Mining CryptosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto8 years ago

I first learned about Steemit mining of cryptocurrencies. One of the resources mined cryptocurrencies different. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Logical. And then I noticed Steemit I'm interested in what it is, I opened the search engine and read the information. I really liked it, then I decided to put the production on Steemit. And to make it in society, to use it for other purposes.

I can tell you a bit about its production, and total production of cryptocurrency, so how I do it.

For some time I was interested in mining cryptocurrency. I started to search how to do it =).

I stumbled on the website www.eobot.com .

Well, a little understanding I start mining cryptocurrencies. There every day give 1 free components of the corporate network. There are also faucet, you drive a captcha and get paid for it Satoshi.You can get any Satoshi, but before that, install the production the currency you would like to have. After getting currency, you can exchange it for power, this action increases the speed of mining cryptocurrency. At the moment I get Stemmit and will translate into our community=))).
Here You can also get the power of the cloud, you can just put all dabico. And your cloud will grow and give you more income cryptocurrency. Cloud is bought for a period of 5 years . For this first installment You will see not soon, but you can buy power I wasted 4$. And I sit and watch as they run tsiforki, just fun, and the manufacture of various other currencies.

That's how I found out about Steemit. Now I am with you and write different articles about his life and research, and much more =) Thank you, my dear friends, thank you for reading my articles.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoinbuilder! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bitcoinbuilder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65