CryptoKitties Guide! FREE Kitty Giveaway

in #crypto6 years ago

This a guide to help newbies breed the best Kitty and sell it for some profits.
Once you installed Metamask there are important things you have to know: Traits, Gen and cooldown

I have joined this video to help you understand and make better choices


<a href="
"this video>

Summary

1.Kittens come with different visual features, called traits, and some of these traits are rarer than others.Each kitty has about a dozen of them. Most users are trying to breed rare cats, to have better profits. I heard about a kitty that was sold for $100,000 USD. The higher rare traits, higher its value.

2.The generation number tells you how many generations a kitty far in the family tree from its parents (the Gen 0 ). Every 15 minutes are introduced into the game new Gen 0 kitties (at the current price of 7.7 ETH). If a Gen 0 kitty breeds with another Gen 0 kitty, the offspring will be Gen 1. If a Gen 1 breeds with a Gen 5 kitty, the offspring will be Gen 6 (the addition of both parents) etc. The higher the generation number, the worse the kitty will perform, long-term, and the lower its value.

3.Kitties cooldown is the last important metric. It goes from "fast" to "catatonic" and it tells you how long does it take for a kitty before it can breed after it last gave birth. Kitties that can breed faster and have faster offsprings are more desirable. Every time a kitty breeds, its cooldown gets a little bit worse.

I will be giving away a FREE CRYPTOKITTY. All you have to do is upvote, comment, and resteem. I will pick one lucky winner later this week. Happy Kitty Breeding!



steemit - follow.jpg

Sort:  

I want dat kitty... i have big plans for it

Cat-man.jpg

Well, I know what nightmares I am having tonight...

I probably want it too 😁

OMG yes please! I have an account on cryptokitties, but I failed in transferring etherium there so didn't buy one yet. If I don't get the free giveaway one, can I please please please buy one from you with STEEM?

Resteemed and upvoted. <3

Ooooh! I made an account but I don't have a kitty yet! I'm looking to adopt one!! I hope I'm lucky!
100% upvote! Thank you :)

I've been waiting to get my hands on a crypto kitty :-)

Good luck my friends!

Thank you for the video, was fun to watch someone else before trying it out myself ^.^

Here kitty kitty kitty -> 0xc5a1de57cdc609eefc70ccd47cd0867f2e6e1d02

I'm giving away a free cat too! Check out my profile @bit-news I would love to know your views on the whole thing! Sent you a follow and upvoted a few of your posts. Will also be resteeming ✌️😻 I'll be posting more information every day about the wonders of cryptokitties and how to get started on this platform, I also have an article on how to get a RARE KITTY with the right genetics!
Thanks for posting 🦄

I've been trying to but a kitty all day and all I get is this kitty has been sold.
Do you have a Kitty that would like to live in Panama? I would take good care of it, not breed the heck out of it and maybe gift my new Grandson when he's old enough.
My Kitty Addy: 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9
Cheers

Hello

Followed / Upvoted/ Commented and Resteemed

Here is my Kitty Wallet Address

0x8b9aeb3aac88f59d7441216dd37bcb98bf8a6b79

just when I thought I was starting to understand cryptocurrencies..then crypto kitties happen !

So strange but cool :) I would love to start my cryptokitty journey with one from this giveaway

Resteemed and upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67