You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUE STORIES OF AN AMATEUR CRYPTO TRADER

in #crypto7 years ago

I'm currently living from month to month, always in my overdraft, but i'm still not selling my steem because I believe the future is looking really promising, and hopefully will help create a better future for me and my family. HOLD STRONG!

Sort:  

I was like you living on overdraft 2 years ago until I got in to crypto, now my life has changed and I don't need to work any more!

Very great attitude.

I'll hit you with a bit of an upvote to help make that future a reality! Great job on the song too, it was a great win!

Thanks papa-pepper. Right back at ya with my powerful .09 upvote. :D

Thanks for choosing my song and the 50Steem prize. I immediately converted it to Steem power! Hoping that writing that song will one day be worth thousands ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52