You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was I a FOMO Buyer when I thought I was playing it smart?

in #crypto7 years ago

Oh man this really echoes with me. It took me a while, but I've come to accept that you can't really consistently win "timing" the market. You'll barely remember the wins, but the losses will stick with you mentally. It also helped me to stock checking crypto prices every 38 seconds.

Folks have been saying that the stock market is going to crash for the last two years. If you've just held cash for the last two years, you'd have missed out on the S&P climbing 55%! All that to say, I think if you believe in the growth potential, buy and hold unless something dramatic has changed your original assumptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44