Bitcoin

in #crypto6 years ago

I just want to congratulate and thank anyone who has invested in crypto as you will be thanked by your children and grandchildren for you bravery. Also, you have already made the world a better place by putting the deep state and central banks on notice that you are mad as hell and your not going to take it anymore. I feel like you are all my family and I do not even know you personally. When Columbus was exploring the new world he faced many challenges and tribulations. Can you imagine being one of his crew members? Were they scared hell ya, however they carried on and created a new world. Again thank you and I hope you experience fair seas on your journey and I salute you for your fearless attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65