You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect lending - is it legit?

in #crypto7 years ago

I'm new to steem and I appreciate your feedback but I don't see how these apply to my post.
I haven't included banners or ads, links to scam or phishing sites and the content of this post is original, i wrote it myself.
In this post I wanted to highlight how the Bitconnect service can be used to hedge against the risk of bear market and Bitconnect loans are a good investment in volatile markets whereas buying and holding coins is more profitable in bull markets. I also highlighted that Bitconnect does not guarantee profits and it's been working well for me.
I edited and slightly reworded my post to make these points more clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66