On A Serious Note - Are You Ever Alone In Your Office Trading Crypto And Can't Shake The Feeling Someone Is Going To Come Up Behind You And Slit Your Throat...?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

is that just me? lol

I wonder if it is related to my sleep paralysis and fear of closing my eyes in the shower?

I'm also alone in my office, with the lights off. haha so that could be related. But, I can't shake the feeling that I'm going to be sneak attacked. I think it is the same reason I like to sleep against the wall. Sneak Attacks are a thing and I won't be a victim to one. haha I'm not taking a bunch of extra d6 + 1s of damage so I can't counterattack.. lol

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF HEALTH AND WEALTH FOR ALL!! :)

Sort:  

I support the written
S

That creepiness is better for sometime but not always

haha good point!

well done biddle!

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Thanks! and sure thing! :)

I think its the subconcious playing little game as usual

lol this made me laugh alot, gave ya the upvote!

haha Thanks! I'm glad! :)

do you suffer from night terrors aswell? judging by your picture

I do indeed! They suck!!! lol

Sleep in right side i am series 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50