If Steem Reaches $10 Before Friday's End, 1/5/18, GainingSteem.Com Will Give Away 25,000 Booleancoin!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: Steem Didn't Hit $10, But Watch Out For Our Other Giveaways (https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/gainingsteem-com-is-upping-the-stakes-we-will-do-10-steemit-exclusive-25-000-booleancoin-giveaways-during-our-ico)! GainingSteem.Com Supports Steemit And Steemians! :)


GainingSteem.Com loves Steemit and we love Steemians. Because of that, we want to announce that we are going to giveaway 25,000 Booleancoin if Steem hits $10 by Friday (even if it goes down after the fact - we are using https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/ as our data source)! If it hits this before 11:59:59pm EST on 1/5/18, we will post at 10am EST on Saturday morning to give it away.

THE WAY IT WORKS:

  1. Every Steemit User Who Comments 100 Booleancoin Sent To An ERC20-Compatible Ethereum Wallet Until 250 comments are reached.
  2. Once the post has been posted, the first comments (up to 250 distinct users) will receive the prize.
  3. Comment your Ethereum Address (you can make a wallet at https://booleancoin.com/make-a-booleancoin-wallet [Chrome or Firefox are supported best]). IF YOU DON'T HAVE A WALLET, just comment 'claiming free booleancoin'.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PRIOR, OR QUESTIONS ON HOW TO MAKE A WALLET, ASK HERE AND I'LL BE HAPPY TO HELP. :)

Learn more about us at https://www.booleancoin.com or https://www.gainingsteem.com, our whitepaper posted on both sites.

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Hmmmm.... Very interesting challenge.. Will have to keep and eye out for post. I'm sure Steem will hit 10 bucks. Look what happened the past two days.... =)

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Hopefully! I'm glad to hear it! Thanks for reading and thanks for the support! Please also feel free to take advantage of our Steemit-Exclusive Bounties, allowing Steemit users to earn Booleancoin for spreading the word about our platform (https://booleancoin.com/earn-booleancoins-1)! :)

Great its good to reach $5 and get boolencoin..thanks

I'm eager to participate in this offering as well. I'm just not sure where should I comment. Please help.

Hi @nedy, absolutely. So, there isn't somewhere to comment yet, as Steem hasn't reached $10. If it does though, you're going to want to have your Ethereum Wallet Address ready for 10 AM EST on Saturday, 1/6/2018, which is when I'll post the article which will let you participate. So, you'll want to be ready at that time! Once the article is posted you can comment on it with:

  1. Your Ethereum Wallet Address (instructions for generating one above)
    or
  2. The phrase 'claiming free booleancoin' or something along those lines; we won't be super strict with wording, just making sure you comment quickly.

Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Thanks @biddle for the clarification. Now I get it! I will for sure be on the lookout. By the way, I have already started exploring these great articles of yours: https://gainingsteem.com/tips-and-tricks. Really great stuff ;)

Glad to hear it! You're very welcome and thank you for your support! :)

Wow!!!! That is amazing, but I guess I won't participate, not because I don't wanna but because I don't know about the booleancoin and since I never get any coin before I know about the project, I will be out of that... However, I will talk to my friends @jsantana and @casagrande to be in the middle of 250 people... Cheers!

Absolutely; completely understandable. Feel free to check out our sites and whitepaper to learn more about us! Thanks for reading! :)

Nice challange, let's see what happens!

Very nice step, I have the desire to take part. Thanks for sharing it.

Go go steem our beloved steem i'm sure it will hit 11 😁😁 hehe .

I'm interested in this. Let's see what will happen and I will tell my friends too :)

Hi @tohkun, thanks! Spreading the word will help us keep our momentum, so it is much appreciated! :)

This is exciting! Do we comment here or will you be posting something later today?

Hi @armadillocreek, So, there isn't somewhere to comment yet, as Steem hasn't reached $10. If it does though, you're going to want to have your Ethereum Wallet Address ready for 10 AM EST on Saturday, 1/6/2018, which is when I'll post the article which will let you participate. So, you'll want to be ready at that time! Once the article is posted you can comment on it with:

  1. Your Ethereum Wallet Address (instructions for generating one above)
    or
  2. The phrase 'claiming free booleancoin' or something along those lines; we won't be super strict with wording, just making sure you comment quickly.

Let me know if you have any questions! :)

Thanks so much! I dont have a wallet but ill be on your page tomorrow with fingers crossed!

No problem; we have instructions on our site and I'll post them in the status tomorrow morning IF we do hit the $10 mark. Otherwise, watch out on our channel for other giveaways during our ICO period! :)

you always have the best content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51