Huge Buying Opportunity For Steem!!!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)


At the time of writing this, Steem is down from over $4 to $2.66 . Steem WILL bounce back and if you were wondering if there was going to be another GOLDEN buying opportunity, this is it. Imho, it won't drop much lower than this (I think there is a SMALL chance it will touch just below $2, but you don't want to try and time that bottom, since it isn't definite). If you get in now and hold, then you will have close to double what you would have otherwise had if you got in at $4. This discount is outrageous and I'm going to take full advantage. I'm going to use what I have of liquid funds to buy some Steem Power this morning! The more Steem Power you have, the more SBD and Steem Power you earn and the richer you will be once the price of Steem is $20!

Additionally, consider investing in GainingSteem.Com's ICO for Booleancoin today as we aim to bring integrity and accuracy back to reporting. SBD is down from about $15 to $8.50, a huge price drop over night. That said, this is a prime opportunity to invest in Booleancoin. For this week only, we're offering 200 Booleancoins for 1 SBD. This is a Steemit-Exclusive offer that ends on 11:59:59 PM on December 26th. Find the exact steps to purchase Booleancoin with your SBD here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@biddle/week-long-sale-200-booleancoins-for-1-sbd

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

I agree,,, buy as much as you can !!!!!

I agree this is likely a really good time to load the boat with some cheap Steem while you can get it. TO THE MOON!

Amen to that! :)

This is a perfect opportunity for me to spend my BCH on something useful.

your post is very useful

I just read out your post. It's a good news for me. I think, It's a good news for every steem lovers.

Nice poste

i love steemit...

I read your article completely and understood what you mean about it. Your post was very great. The post is very useful to me, just why many of you would like this post to be very useful to me.

I try to read all the texts you have written, your writing hands are very beautiful. Thank you for posting so beautiful. I hope you'll be with us through many more helpful posts like this.

do you love steemit...?

cool stuff m8

nice post

Hi.
I would be careful auto upvoting all the comments. Many of these accounts are comment spammers, some already blacklisted by steemcleaners.
They spam on posts by curators that always upvote the comments to fish for rewards and/or get destroyed reputation back.

And many accounts with similar names to these.

Any account with reputation lower than 25 is likley to have been flagged by us for some abuse too.

P.S. Please don't upvote my comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57