Here's What I'll Do Steemit - I'm Done Promoting Hexabot On Here For Now - If It Is Legitimate, I'll Tell You Once I've Made $50,000 A Little Down The Road

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

NO LONGER SUPPORTING HEXABOT! WITHDRAWAL ISSUES REPORTED ACROSS THE BOARD (ALL OF MY FUNDS TOO) AND UNRESPONSIVE SUPPORT! - SEE https://steemit.com/hexabot/@biddle/hexabot-withdrawal-issues-do-not-deposit-anymore-right-now

So, I've been using Hexabot (see https://steemit.com/crypto/@biddle/i-m-giving-hexabot-a-chance-manual-retail-vs-automated-trading and my recent feed), which is an automated trading platform that promises high-yield growth of invested capital. According to the site, many users on social media, and many on Steemit, the returns have been legitimate and have been consistently portrayed and provided accurately. Withdrawals have occurred regularly, consistently, and instantly (their guarantee), in varying amounts. That said, it obviously sounds too good to be true to most that you can have a consistent 2% return daily.

SOOOOOOOOOO, my thoughts on the matter are this. If the returns will continue to be constant, then the $250-ish that I have invested should become about $500 in roughly a month. Then 1000, 2000, 4000, 8000, 6000, 12000, 25000, and 50000 respectively. If the returns are not legitimate, I've only lost $250, a great bet and one I'm happy to make to be able to investigate legitimacy for my users, as well as test whether or not this is a HYIP Scam. That said, I'm about 15% up so far, so if this continues, I don't have anything to worry about.

In a world where there is SO MUCH room for fraud and almost NO WAY of knowing for FACT whether something is legitimate (it started out the same way with bitcoin), especially in crypto where there are dime-a-dozen experts at manipulation of social media to meet their needs, it is really important that information is scrutinized to the greatest possible degree. Having initially researched this and checked varying sources, this does not seem like fraud. That said, it could be a startup that has had a winning strategy thus far, which will only later fail for them and we will all plummet to our demise. I've hammered into the brains of my followers the importance of an exit strategy in situations like these and I will be out at first sign of one, but currently seas are smooth and I'm on course.

Hopefully everything goes well and if it does, I'll let you know and will hope for additional success for you going forward as I always do. The importance of accuracy to me is extremely well-known to my followers, my company GainingSteem.Com being in the process of trying to change the News/Social Media/Blogging Landscape for the better through the creation of Boolean, a News Accuracy Platform being created on the Ethereum Blockchain. I will continue to promote my site, my company's ICO, and my other products, but will leave Hexabot alone on Steemit and let the results speak for themselves. If the results speak, we can have a different discussion in 6 months. Otherwise, you've heard enough about it from me. Don't say in 6 months though that I should have told you about it sooner. :)

We will soon be releasing additional roadmap updates regarding Boolean, I will be writing new Tips And Tricks Articles on GainingSteem.Com, I'll be providing you with more Crypto-Content on Steemit as always, and I will be debuting my face and my (hopefully) soothing voice on DTube and YouTube in the very near future. I'm so grateful for all of the support I've been receiving from my followers thus far and will continue to earn that support and keep everyone informed and entertained! :)

GainingSteem.Com is offering 100 Free Booleancoins (up to 5 times, totaling 500 Booleancoins, roughly $80 based on the ICO Price) to anyone who writes an honest (as unbiased as possible, please; we want honest opinion about our goals) about Boolean And Booleancoin, the News Accuracy Platform Being Created By GainingSteem.Com that is aiming to combat Fake News and empower users to distinguish between Accurate and Inaccurate Reporting through real-time user feedback, mobile notifications, and a proprietary rankings system. Learn more by following THIS LINK TO A STEEMIT ARTICLE or you can visit Booleancoin.Com to get more information!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Hey @biddle, I was curious if you had steemit chat or discord, something that I could message you privately on and ask a couple of questions.

Hey @kryzsec, I don't (but can get it soon). For now, you can message me at [email protected] . :)

wildin-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

I notice they didn't flag this post nor your post prior to this one 👉 here 👈 and it's because of the strategy.

Make videos showing proof of your earnings and write about your earning experience but use a 👉 LinkTree 👈 (or something) like I use to refer them to all of your links like Boolean Coin and Hexabot registration. 👇

4-biddle-some-alaska-guy.png

Your articles are actually awesome 👏 @biddle, lead with that ability you have to write about it but leave your referral link our of it and I think you'll attract a more ready and educated audience.

Let's not be afraid to be SteemIan "Harriet Tubmans" slickly and quietly leading people to financial freedom through our blockchain #UndergroundRailroad strategies. 😂

If BitConnect (which I love) were SO bad as some claim, then WHY are there NOW ETH Connect and NEO Connect on the lending market?

By the way, watch how I kill em with BCC education on here.

Did you know BCC is planning on adding Dash to the platform in 2018?

Don't be intimidated by the entrepreneurial silencer bots.

Let's get educated and innovative about how we deliver our messages and watch the people respect it.

I call this the #Art of #CryptoKungFu 🥋 & blockchain #MortalKombat. 🥊 🙏 😂

some-alaska-guy-gif.gif

Hi @somealaskaguy, I appreciate the advise and thanks for the positive words about my content! :) That's what I was aiming at when I wrote the previous 2, knowing that @steemcleaners is a bot. I knew that they're looking for specific HTML in an article and/or have a 'blacklist' of sites and their associated URL structure, so they know if something has a referral link (example/?r=someone) in the body of the article. I'm definitely going to alter my approach so as to not be tyrannized. :)

played-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

Hear hear! 👂 I concur! 👍

yeah , it gives about 2% daily...everyone should read this post...u can make some money...thankyou for such information..keep steeming

Thanks for the support! :)

you gain 250to 500 in one month . You use it I am sure it's safe .

Good information , I am using this but till now not done investment due to security but now I will do with your confidence. Thanks for support.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

great post!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54