Notebook with the inscription "Buy Bitcoin" sold for 16 BTC

in #crypto2 months ago (edited)

photo_2024-04-25_20-35-34.jpg

In 2017, Christian Langalis displayed a notebook with the inscription "Buy Bitcoin" during Federal Reserve Chair Janet Yellen's speech in Congress, broadcast live on US television. This moment, when Bitcoin was worth $2300, became historic. The notebook was sold at an auction for 16 BTC.

Sort:  

my user ID in bibyx.com is [email protected] and after meeting all eligibility for withdrawal, still it has not been enabled for me and live chat has been disabled for me. I'm posting here because I have left no option to contact anyone form Bibyx.

[-]nagasubbareddy (25) 14 days ago (edited)
my user ID in bibyx.com is [email protected] and after meeting all eligibility for withdrawal, still it has not been enabled for me and live chat has been disabled for me. I'm posting here because I have left no option to contact anyone form Bibyx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53