Sort:  

Cool, ANOTHER COPIED ARTICLE by your hand.

Just to everyone's info, this account is mainly copy-pasted content.

However, here's an example of his original stuff:

"[...]it has disrupted peaceful lands such as islam, iran [...]"

Wow, the need to be heard, even when having NOTHING to say...

What do you imply? i merely help people have investment opportunities, i do not care for the source nor do i care for copyright that belongs to the old system.

I refer back to my post from 6 months ago: https://steemit.com/life/@beyondthecrypto/what-is-copyright-why-copyright-is-nonsensical-from-my-point-of-view

So if i help people achieve a profit i'm happy for them, i love helping people, and no american tyrannical law that invented copyright will have any jurisdiction over my sovereign right as a human being.

I understand your point of view Asger but it is not a point of view that belongs in my reality.

It's called respect by using references or citation. If I could down vote you, I would. This has nothing to do with tyranny. No government will jail you for this. The community simply looks down on you as you continue to try and take credit for other peoples work. Good luck. Morceau de merde.

btw Mainly copy pasted content? lol false claims right there :)

I got one for you... Is Dogecoin ever going to break through the $0.01 ceiling???

Well considering its the year of the dog in one of my precious posts we could see a movement like this:

So yes above $0.01, yet how long before we reach that i have no idea atm.

Free... It costs a penny!!!

I think he means its a faucet or something, not even gonne click that link :P

At least give some credit to the original author (Crypto Wall Street). That's a real piece of shit move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65