Facebook censored my boosted ad for my small business accepting crypto as payment

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

So I was so excited to see that Coinbase setup a platform to let merchants accept crypto as payment. I spend a lot of money on boosted ads with facebook. I posted an ad saying that I would soon accepting crypto as payment with a link to the coinbase article. They immediately banned the ad so I appealed it and an actual person responded saying the ad would not be allowed. I am not promoting an ICO or doing anything deceptive. Facebook needs to get on board with Crypto, it is the future! Upvote, Resteem and let me know what you think! Spread the word!!!

fbtptt1.png fbtptt2.png

Sort:  

This has just been presented to me to present to you! This is projected to really be the next Bitcoin and/or in the top 10 coins from the beginning. I am not at liberty to disclose much because we are in the early stages but the early bird really does get the worm! B2G coin will cost you $5 each from now til 3/15. It immediately is staged to go between $10 & $400 very fast to be conservative. You can buy 1 coin or 1 million. 12 multi-millionaires/multi-billionaires are founding the launch. They will have their own blockchain based on Ethereum but is not an ERC20 coin. More details to follow soon. You are encouraged to register and get in position now. You earn significant rewards for referring others into the program. THIS I BELIEVE IS OUR HOME RUN FOR 2018... Here is the link:

http://ico.bitcoiin.com/login?referralId=ccc2fs2&#signup
http://ico.bitcoiin.com/login?referralId=ccc2fs2&#signup
http://ico.bitcoiin.com/login?referralId=ccc2fs2&#signup

bitcoiin.jpg

"Facebook needs to get on board with Crypto".
Not at all ! You must understand FB doesn't belong to you. If you disagree, just leave it...

You dont understand, I pay them a tom of money to advertise my business. If I want to advertise that I am accepting crypto for my services I should be able to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87