Dash: Enabling a Better Life for Kids in South Africa

in #crypto6 years ago


In this Dash Spotlight I highlight one of a number of grassroots efforts by the Dash community: the Dash Leopards soccer school in South Africa.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always have and always will be a big supporter of dash though I agree with the developer when he warns its over priced yet here we have here just one example of how it is still helping to change the world!

DASH is amazing! Will governments crack down on it because of it's privacy features though?

Excellent work, the children of Africa deserve that effort!

Dash is too pricey, but I love what you're doing & could never possibly detest.

You always keep all the posts that I love most. Especially when it is related to news.
So Thongs for Nice Posting

As a South African I am extremely proud. DASH just made my day!! Thank you @benswann!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00