My Crypto Experience This Week ☕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto2 years ago

Good morning Crypt0 Junki1es ☕

Today I'm going to pour out everything that I experienced This Week and Is crazy how a centralized project like FTX is suppose to be watched by regulation and yet human error keeps reminding us of why decentralized blockchain is the best way moving forward financially.

Not only my My Crypto Experience This Week became a protest against financial corruption within the industry and I even seen it spread into politics as a investigation goes on.

These are indeed historic times we are living in, I've seen people from all over the world share knowledge to each other as we share a common financial lost to what was once known as a "Trusted Centralized Cryptocurrency Exchange".

#ftx #ftt #sbf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75