SBD to Steem - Price is really good right now!

in #crypto6 years ago

If you are trading, or looking to trade up some SBD to Steem, now is a great time! The price is currently at $0.5243 on the 'Market'.

I would suggest checking it out fast if you are interested as there aren't many sellers at that price and as soon as people cotton on, the price will increase again.

Happy trading! :)

Thanks for looking, @beautifulbullies xx

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem & Follow if you like my work!

bella laughing small.JPG

Sort:  

I need steem to trade with first lol

Damn diggity fucking doosle frahoozen
Baka frakah nana kaploosh!!!!!!

Steemit related post has feeling from the heart, you are right now the price is really good.

I hope my friends and followers can make a little extra SP at this time! :)

Everybody should know that I am happy to share this news with everyone. Do you allow me to share this news with everyone?

Then I will share your news facebook whatsapp twitter instagram all over the place

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks @beautifulbullies for the info am still trying to master the crypto trading. I was thinking of buying some cryptos before the year runs out completely. Any advice?

Oh I wouldn't like to say. I am not a financial adviser, there are much better qualified people than myself to advise :) I haven't got any other crypto's right now as I invested everything into Steem.

Okay maybe I will look into the crypto tag, hopefully I might find someone one. Thanks plenty

No problem, good luck! :)

wow! really good price!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81