You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Cryptocurrency Purchase?

in #crypto6 years ago

I'm really sorry you seem to be having so much trouble getting into the market. For me it was simple when I began. I simply setup an account with coinbase (only took a couple minutes), and then setup an account on a few exchanges. Bittrex is the only one that took time to get validated on. I also setup on HitBTC and Binance which didn't ask for any sort of validation. If I can be of any help in any way to get you started, let me know.

Sort:  

Thank you @beastley very kind.. Good news is finally the coins come to the wallet :) As for the other tips, great I've been testing many, many to see what the customer service is like (seems many could use my help) - LOL

Validation is no issue.. have nothing to hide. Just was not used to all the steps, but same in bank just camera is not always in your face - selfie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74