You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resistance Is Futile: Countdown To The Extinction Of Economic Dinosaurs...?

in #crypto7 years ago

It’s the blockchain technology that will be adopted. The “currency” is only as valuable as its perceived status. Bitcoin in my humble opinion was shot in its foot when it was pumped to such enormous heights. The perceived status by the mass majority is that it is now a tool for speculation. That’s a problem; not the technology itself. I heard the same thing with gold in 2011. I heard it’s a bubble many many times. I am still waiting for any kind of return on gold which I own. It’s wise to invest in crypto’s that have added utility value, not strictly a tool for speculation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65