You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Altcoins Are Dying But These Should Rally

in #crypto5 years ago

BAT / Basic Attention Token

Sucks right now because I cannot withdraw from their web browser wallet. only tip creators. Nice to tip.. it's also nice to get PAID for real ;) Still waiting for a work-around.

Sort:  

Do you have a youtube channel, or a wordpress blog? Its easy to get verified and cash out. But honestly It should be used for tipping for content creators since you are not viewing ads anymore

that's a good point. I am also viewing adds willingly. So I understand tipping and you are right about content creators making a living. I also like to have control over my wallet and trade what should also be mine (since I mined it). I kind of get a thrill from exchanging crypto's when I earn different ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42