Coins Saved MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

FB_IMG_1504568790940.jpg

Thanks to coins, I have learnt yet another valuable lesson.
This summer have been one full of ups and downs. In between friends, life goals, self-discipline, and attaining my independence. Since the end of last year 2016, I had been gearing myself up for what ultimately revolves around the key point; that being ‘how to finance wisely‘. For starters I decided to learn about bitcoin which at the time was worth $500. My only forehand knowledge of anything similar to this fast paced market was small bets on football, which 4/5 times I would win some extra spending money. That being said, I had no idea how deep this rabbit hole may go. After weeks of reading, and half-assed knowledge, i decided to test it out with my inputs totalling $360. By not following the hype, I had chose ‘Circle‘ a wallet that had fair reviews, not too sketchy, and user friendly. I left it alone for about 2 months and =( btc grew to worth 700+. Too bad, Circle didn‘t allow transactions converting USD to BTC or vice versa. I had to withdraw without gains =(
Now by the time I gave it another shot, it hit 900 and I quickly buy using half the initial funds, and within 2 full week., doubled. I have done it and happy for such a thing. This marks my beginning in financing successfully.
I began to watch my spending habits, filtered out some useless expenses, sacrificed a couple of long awaited trips, but without guilt, and planning ahead for a clearer view of how to make money with money. If it benefits to making money, it is good expense; I channeled it all to the coins., however the ladder would be having some back up money to possibly build as I go.
Next, take a journey into opposite world where everything works against you. Top it off with bad habits, Underpaid job, dark shadows of past relationships, an unclear view of the future, plus all the negativity going on in the world, disagreements with family. A big debt I have incurred doesnt help either, but I wasnt worried.
Why worry? For me it was ‘when?‘ When Authories unlawfully arrested me for a DUI when I passed their sobriety test costing thousands to recover.. and still an on-going matter at to this moment.
In the end it‘s family, my career that have been the only things keeping my head above waters. Lastly, and definately not least, it‘s the coins that kept me afloat, who knew it was a motored float. My drive. Keeping me and my dreams alive!
[...while wack ass media try to call it a bubble.....Cold world.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65