You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer EXPOSED

in #crypto6 years ago

A very nice post, I like being reminded that June 1st is the date, will see what happens then. Found your Post because Like you I am a member of 'the Hive". I didn't just vote because of that reason though, I only vote on content I like.

Sort:  

Danke. You should come join us tomorrow or Sunday in the EOS.Cafe. We discuss all things EOS.
https://discord.gg/r5VmRtt

I will think about the offer, I do not know very much about crypto currencies, but am waiting to see if he is going to have something similar to steemit, I have seen a few people saying that he is going to also be competing with steemit.

ONO is going to release on EOS as soon as it's launched. ONO is basically the same as steemit. The podcast tomorrow is the perfect place to learn about it.

may anyone join, or is this by special invite only? I would like to learn more about EOS.

you are welcome to join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44