You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look At A Successful Crypto Portfolio: Essential Outlooks, Tips, And Training For Profitable Investing... (Part THREE)

in #crypto7 years ago

I just logged in to say I plan on pulling your series up hopefully tomorrow, it is so super late for me man -- this is a really great idea for a series, very much a mindset to help all the new people daily - something I try and work into many of my posts always.

Nicely done man, honestly. Good for you.

Sort:  

this series was a serious tedious pain in the ass to complete. lol. however, I figured it'd be a great reference for newbies to shorten their learning curve - had a few people in mind in particular wanted to share alot of this knowledge with, so put in the work to compile it all as leverage. success in this game isn't truly success unless we're passing on the torch... 🙏

Yep.

I have been trying to do my Investment Language series you have voted on a couple times, twice a day, roughly 10-12 hours apart on purpose to hit the widest range of readers and time zones, something I always think about too.

I am able to get to your stuff and dig in today, that is part of my plan for the day.

I think you have done a nice job from everything I have seen so far, which is just this one.

Good job man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39