Why you should buy crypto

in #crypto3 years ago

Duh, obviously to become rich (at some point) lol
I see these young kids make STUPID money from crypto and then I look at myself. I gotta deal with rich old cats that ask for freakin' discount on $100k-$5m projects for few $Ks 😂
Look I'm not trying to talk shit about the kids who made killing on crypto, I'm just saying invest $50-$100 here and there into crypto. You may not make millions but you may turn it into $1k-$10k(if not more)
The way I look at it, I'm still gonna spend that money on some BS, I might as well put in it to something that might give me a return just like it did to 10s of thousands of people.

If you want to recommend a coin to buy please drop it in the comments

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31