Just Got My MCO Blockchain Debit Card In The Mail

in #crypto4 years ago

mco card.jpg
Hi guys! I just received my very own MCO Blockchain Debit card from crypto.com. This is now the coolest looking, most solid card in my wallet. Beautifully done and it inducts practically no fees for any usage! Very cool and personalized with my name on it! Now I can spend crypto seamlessly as fiat at a store or online without any hassle! If you want to get yours you can get one for free on the crypto.com app. If you stake 50 MCO's you also get a $50 reward immediately available, PLUS you get to earn on your staked MCO's at a very high APY for the next 6 months. After that you can do whatever you want with your well invested money. If you want to join me go ahead and put this link in your browser for the $50 staking reward. Cheers! Link: < https://platinum.crypto.com/r/gmzvqh7fmc>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92