Making a Whaleshares(Crypto Blogging platform like steemit) account under 2 minutes.(Video)

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


Have you ever wished to have been a part of steemit during its early days?
Well,we cannot go back in time,but we can certainly be a part of another crypto blogging platform right from its early days.
Yes,The name of the blogging platform is whaleshares.io.
Its a platform very similar to steemit in interms of user interface,but has certain features that are slightly different.
I will tell you about these features/aspects in my next post, but for now let me just tell you about how to get started.

Last Night, I stayed up late while i was messaging my crypto friends on Discord, just to get to know how to make a Whaleshares.io Account. They did give me a vague Idea but i still wished for more clarity.
A Tutorial Video would have been Great.

Well, I Dint have one to refer for myself ,but i just made this one for you.
It wont take much of your time as i compiled the edit under 2 minutes.

Note:This video contains account creation process along with the sharedrop.
For 1 whaleshare token=8.4whalestakes(whaleshares.io equivalent of Steem in steemit)
1fe392cd33ff95e4be249202514816a752ef00e9.jpeg

Make sure you do claim the sharedrop by 15th September.

For people who don't have shared tips , do get in touch this discord channel for further guidance.
Whaleshares official(this link expires after 24hrs)

Hope it helps.

Do feel free to share


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46