You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday, Bloody Sunday

in #crypto7 years ago

I really can't give you much advice my friend as I am in no way, shape, or form an expert or even good at trading and investing. As I have never done it before. But, from what I read in this post you made a good choice because if they do return with better set up their price is going to skyrocket probably. So I guess now it is all about WAITING GAME.

In any case my friend. Good luck with your investment. :)

Sort:  

Yeah it really is a waiting game. It is hard to just sit on your hands sometimes and watch as other coins shoot the moon, so to speak. I think the best idea is just keep researching and focus on the things I can control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45