Crypto for the average: Crypto Market down---what to do

in #crypto6 years ago

It's quite simple: .....just buy a little bit,.... like 10-20 bucks worth. Here's why:

It will actually make you feel better. Spend a little bit,...buy a Satoshi or two.

a) if the market continues to go down ---you can say to yourself---'ok, I only bought a little more,..no big deal'
b) if the market goes up--you can say to yourself --- ''ok, good,....and 'cool' ....I bought some more''

This will help you mentally. Nope,...the little amount that you and I buy won't affect the overall market. However; this little bit of 'contrarian' thought and action might do you good in the long run. Learn not to panic. Teach yourself to control your buying and selling. I will be buying $20 worth of BTC today. I'd buy.....maybe a bit more, ...but like I said in my last post, I'm buying a little bit of silver too.

No need to panic. Be smart with your money. Don't be greedy.

Good luck. Have a nice day........go out and enjoy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44