Sort:  

You're right! Almost everything is undervalued now including WePower

Only problem is my bank account getting low from all the buying I've been doing lately. Don't get me wrong I like investing in undervalued asset, but there's a limit to how much you can purchase before you need to see a return. I'm almost maxed out but hopefully you have some dry powder left.

Well the ones that consolidate the most should have the biggest bounce. Always good to practice safe trading and not to over expose yourself. Remember, only invest what you can afford to lose.

Yeah.. I kind fomo at the bottom, 'the sale of a lifetime'. Ironically most other people fomo at the top. But anyway ti's late to pull out now, the moneys already invested, just gotta give 1-2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98