Coming back to Steemit: gun stories and new crypto project

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, it's been a while since I wrote here last time. Sorry if I let down those who expected me to write more - had a hell lot of things to do. Some are just the stuff you need to perform to keep going, and some moved me next-step.
Maybe Steemit was not the best investment idea this summer (took my money out the last second), but it remains sort of "free Reddit for me".

  1. Guns. A lot of community management was done in Russia in terms of guns. I don't know whether it would interest those from The Land of the Free and the Home of the Brave and other English speakers, but here I often find my message heard. Anyway, lot's of gun-fun here, so maybe I will find a way to entertain you doing it in a non-self-advertising manner.
  2. Crypto projects. Most things cannot be solved with guns. As civilians, we value guns being one of our freedoms, yet we should protect things like privacy, data security and cutting down bureaucracy whenever we can, so I try to connect myself with developing crypto industry whenever is possible. That is why I am joining the new project - REVOZ and, perhaps, another one, which I will mention later on. REVOZ is kind of dark horse for now, but for me, it looks brilliant. Thing is, it is a real-usage project with an intuitive application of blockchain technology. After reading first pages of its White Paper, I instantly knew what it will be about. It has a long way to go yet, but it is based on existing business, backed by innovative technologies already in use and its team is manned with some professional fellows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47