"It's the Tinder of Services" Says Peer Mountain CEO Jed Grant

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

In the latest BABE: BitcoinAndBlockchainEvolution Podcast featuring my and my co-host Matt Davio, we talk to founder and CEO of Peer Mountain, Jed Grant. While at first, I have to admit, the concept seemed a bit complicated, it didn't take long before I started to see the potential. After a recent incident where someone tried to impersonate my husband, I realized how easy it is in this day in age.

Grant shares how a decentralized system of trust that can be used by consumers and companies alike and how the applications are seemingly endless. Grant shares his hopes that all of us will be safer and life will be easier in the coming decentralized world.

Check out this interview with Industry giant and business boss Jed Grant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58