Cryptocurrency and Forex Analysis For This Week

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Maybe this post is a bit late, I should post this on Sunday instead of today. But that's not a big deal because this week there are still 4 days for you who are trading forex :D.

This is my analysis for this week


Note: I only post the pairs that have high win ratio

CADCHF


Honestly, last week I experienced a fairly large loss in this pair because I was too early execute the trade. My expectations this week for the pair is very big because the price has been break the trendline, this trendline I could say a major trendline because the price always respects this trendline many times. My target TP is 0.7500 and my SL is 0.7350.

CADCHF.jpg

EURGBP


This pair also looks very interesting because the price was failed to break the resistance, you can see the red horizontal line, and then the price break the small demand area. The best move now for me is just selling it, with the target is the big demand I was marked. See my screenshot below:
Screenshot_106.jpg

BTCUSD


Like I said before in my first post, I just invest in cryptos, I rarely trade cryptos. But, I will still post my analysis. This my analysis about BTCUSD. BTCUSD is currently entering a fairly strong supply area, if the price is able to penetrate the area, I am quite optimistic BTCUSD will continue to strengthen for a few days or even weeks later. This is my screenshot:
Screenshot_108.jpg.

That all my analysis for this week, just remember this is my view, you can agree or disagree with my view and also remember trading derivatives carries a high level of risk to your capital and you should only trade with money you can afford to lose. Trading Derivatives may not be suitable for all investors.

Sort:  

following. consider following my forex blog back

I've followed you, thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61