You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite crypto exchange ?

in #crypto7 years ago

I'd like to use Bitfinex but I hear that they will no longer do business with Americans soon. Bittrex and Kraken I use and am now worried that they may do the same, but I am still trading so just paying attention. Kraken I used to buy Iconomi and Monero only, however, Bittrex is must simpler to use quickly.

Sort:  

Thats with bitfinex is true see, my linked article below:

https://steemit.com/bitfinex/@doonaberlin/bitfinex-caution-service-changes-for-u-s-customers

Its sad, but the U.S. is one of the states which steeply increases regulations on cryptocurrencies. I am sure, that other states will follow.

To be honest: I agree, that the crypto-market needs some regulations, because we are not in the wild west anymore. Anyways, such regulations should not lead to the exclusion on a countries customers to a business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77