SHOULD I QUIT USING STEEMIT ??

in #crypto6 years ago

Its been over 3 weeks since i am using steemit but i haven't gained any followers nor like or upvote.i doni know whether i should continue using steemit or not .help me please.

Sort:  

You could try deals.weku.io the steemit clone. I like to post on both. Easy to earn some weku cause there is not as many people

Thanks for your support

You should quit. You didnt write anything wise or funny. You are waisting your and our time.

Please help to understand what to write and what not to.

Never give up friend. I had sign up steemit last year.but long time I cannot active. This year I think last month I reactive on steem. But my follower are over hundred. So you need more time, more patient and more attractive writing. Don't worry you are not alone.

Thanks for your support

I hear you buddy, I am in tthe same boat, I do have followers but never made any real money. But I love this stuff too much to quit, I spend most of my time reviewing other peoples work and up voting, you can still earn that way, and it's fun

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50