Attention Cryppick Members

in #crypto6 years ago

Hey peeps,
As many of you know, I run Cryppick.com, a crypto course site focused on using my 5 years of experience in crypto to provide quality and unbiased information to crypto enthusiasts.
I've got a problem.
Facebook won't let me do ads 99% of the time right now.
Mailchimp won't let me send out emails consistently. I got one out yesterday but it only sent to part of the list and was an email that I tried to send out a few days ago about open spots for new Cryppick members.
If I was able, I'd be emailing my members (many of whom are from here) to let them know there's a new course uploaded, more in the process of being uploaded, and including the link to the Cryppick member discussion group.
I'd also create a post on the Cryppick page and sponsor it to make sure they saw it. The post is up, can't sponsor it. :/
Unfortunately, the limitations being imposed on crypto companies right now makes it more difficult for me to notify them.
If you are or you know a Cryppick member, please have them message the Cryppick Facebook page for information and the link they need. We'll be manually sending out emails once everything is uploaded but that will take time and I want them to know ASAP.
Thank you for your help :)
Cryppick Promise.png

Sort:  

I did see your FB ad just fyi. But I'd already seen on LinkedIn that you were accepting new sign ups, and have had the tab open since.
I think I am signed up for notification, and did not receive anything via e-mail.

Yes, it approved the ad for new members but won't approve anything with a list of like 30 words. Half of the waitlist received an email, none of my members did. It's frustrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74