The Eidoo Wallet - My Experience So Far

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Eidoo is a decentralized ethereum mobile wallet that supports ERC20 & ERC223 & you hold your own private key. It's a automatic wallet for ERC20 meaning you don't have to set the token symbol & the decimals manually like my ether wallet or metamask. It will automatically recognize your token & set those information for you.

eidoo.jpg

I found out about Eidoo through Trevon James after he mentioned about it on his video. At first I really wasn't interested until he mentioned that it was a decentralized wallet & you hold own private key. So I just gave it a try & it was really amazing to me as a newbie & still is till this day. It had & has a minimal user interface, easy to use, it's just one of things that anyone can figure out the first time they use it. In my opinion is it the best ethereum wallet as of right now.

Since I downloaded eidoo around the end of December 2017, I've received 2 airdrops so far. They were Ethlend on Janurary & Vio on March. There was another airdrop on February but you had to have at least 1 eidoo token in your wallet which I didn't so I was not eligible for that airdrop. They are regularly partnering up with new upcoming projects & they regularly have coins airdropped to the eidoo wallet users.

eidoo - airdrop.jpg

eidoo- desktop.jpg

They are now releasing the desktop wallet which I'm really excited about. They've already released Mac & Linux versions & soon releasing Windows version, no date has been set yet. Overall my experience with eidoo wallet has been flawless, smooth, fast, I haven't had any issues with it & I'm really loving it.

🌐 https://eidoo.io
#Eidoo #Ethereum #ERC20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68