Earn Extra Crypto Here!

in #crypto7 years ago

E958AE5C-382C-40D5-B62B-FC721B55284A.jpeg
I just joined another crypto earning platform today today I’m sure you all will like! You post pictures and twitter type captions (here they are called Cards) and I am loving it! You seem to get a vaster worldwide audience and although Steemit will forever be my main blogging platform I will also be using this new one once a day! If you’d like to sign up use my link HERE you’ll automatically get 200 “points” you use to upvote and post! I think it’s a great option to have to use alongside Steemit! Sign Up Here and let me know what you think!
1D72ACFA-139B-4F7B-A1F4-8636BB2D3030.jpeg

Sort:  

I’ll be trying it for sure❣️Signed up with your link, got the goodies. Thank-you so much😘

Yay! I am liking it so far, plus we can direct message there! I tested out this feature on you haha

Oh dear, I’m late checking it.

Signed up. Not sure if I'll end up using (although looks cool!), but I wanted you to get your tokens :)

Thank you but honestly use it! It's free money! Can't pass up on that! Early adopters always reap the rewards remember that ;)

haha yes I know and believe you - I just already feel so split between so many things! But we'll see :). You're a good encourager :)

I signed up so you can get your tokens. It will be interesting to see what happens with the project. Every platform is so different! I do like Steemit.

Thank you! You should use it though, promote your steemit blog on there, you can't link back but you can put your blog name on there and a picture plus a small description of your post. It's free money ;)

I'll start doing that, I think. I don't know how folks keep up with so many social platforms, though!

I know you’ll like it :) I only use 3, Steemit, instagram and now sola!

Is this sola? How does it work? Are you paid in the same way as on steemit? So many questions, I hope you don't mind.

No worries! Yes it’s similar to Steemit with a higher amount of viewers per post, you are paid the same way And all you have to do is post a picture in a small caption. Then to like something you swipe up or swipe down to ignore every like earns you crypto! So far I love it! Try it!

Thank you. I might try it after Christmas :)

You don’t have to invest anything just like Steemit and I think the payoff is great! Hope you like it!

You convinced me. I looooove instagram, so if this is anything like it, It will be great. I'm under @frugallady there too.

Added you right back! I am enjoying it so far :)

Hey @artedellavita If this is Sola I watched a video about this yesterday. Will check it out. Very kind of you to share. Have a wonderful day.

Honestly, I think you’ll like it! You can post a picture of your dish and then the link back to Steemit if you like.💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64