You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic Coins and Where to Find Them #1

in #crypto7 years ago

Thanks for your insight! I need to do some research on those coins, I have never heard of them. I am thinking Augur, Ethereum, Ripple, 0x, and QTUM will be good ones for 2018! Augur is currently going up even though everything is in the red because of Warren Buffet's recent comments..

Sort:  

Hello @arobb , Now that you have heard of them is the purpose of my blog, and hopefully you will be glad you did, I usually focus on underrated cryptocurrencies to help raise awareness and benefit the majority. Specially Ethereum and Ripple which are very well known and that is a good sign by itself. 0x and QTUM are probably more known in this post, keep in mind that 0x Coin is related to MANA coin I mentioned above since their developers are interconnected, I think they have the same advisers. Feel free to request any coins when I doubt! I will do my best to unwrap them for you :) Peace

https://www.spacemining.io/?ref=30523 new site 100 GH/s for start on mining Bitcoin proof payment 100% im testing from myselfspacemin ing.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47