EXPANSE / BITCOIN EXPBTC BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY WILL DOUBLE TRIPLE OR MOREsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)



expanse brings exciting news and collaboration + products

market cap is 20 M $ ( ethereum at 40 billion $ but not comparable)

breaking a huge trendline and bouncing on her support

this is a no brainer guys


So here's something different. This is far from technical in the traditional sense, but when I was searching around for different coins that had strong teams, concept, etc but low market cap, I found Expanse. It's an interesting platform in a lot of ways, but the marketing is really bad to me. The videos are out of some bad new age, sci-fi flick. So this coin isn't part of my core holdings, but I'm interested to flip it as I noticed that it is really prone to massive pumps every now and then. So I took the smallest of these pumps and marked it out across all the previous pumps (green bars) and found a nice 'safe' estimate of an exit point. A bit high risk and may take time, but I've dropped a small amount in to see what happens. The pumps are fast and extremely short lived, so I've already placed my sell order and my target price. Let's see what happens.


Sort:  

is there anything about this protocol that you found appealing?

@armendi1 I recommend that you enter https://wcex.co/?ref=urq1g3D you will get 50 free WCX Tokens and 15% if you want to invest, this currency is now in the PRE-ICO stage and is the best time to invest!

Is this for real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66