NOW OR NEVER-"How to become a crytpo Millionaire"

in #crypto3 years ago (edited)

The topic today is much more discussed and has been recently on various social media platforms especially on "YOUTUBE" now the question comes to each one of us "is it possible " or is it just good luck of certain people.
Now not going to a long miles post I would like to come to the point of millions dollar journey, I recently came in the field of crypto and my source was a YouTuber whose name was "su
download (1).jpg
mit " who changed my view about crypto.
I would reveal his channel name at the last of this post.

Before you must enter crypto or who have still entered in it recently must learn a golden rule which is the key to be a millionaire.

Rule 1- Holding is the key to get your portfolio huge.
Rule 2-Put your investment in the safe project.
Rule 3 -Don't be Greedy
Rule 4-The most important is to follow the sip strategy.

Wait for my next post for a list of golden coins to be a millionaire.

Channel Name __wise advice.

Note --NO PAID PROMOTION.
Please upvote if you liked it so that it motivates me for my next genuine post.
download (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45