Better later than never

in #crypto4 years ago

Better later than never, they say )) I guess they are right - finally I have discovered for myself the wonderful, complicated, and by now highly populated world of Crypto Airdrops, crypto browsers, and many other things crypto. My airdrop adventures are promising - I now have a thick journal ( the real paper one) that is being filled up will all my blockchain wallet keys (the numbers are ever growing since many token airdrops have their own new wallets), passwords, and notes on coin names, airdrop dates, corresponding emails, etc. The telegram account that I had no use for is now full of messages from dozens of groups and communities, and my emails, reddit, twitter, and facebook accounts are busier than ever. It's a different kind of jungle, a digital-number-math-codes-and-symbols intertwining world of things that seemingly don't even exist but are just as real as the material world we can actually see and feel and smell.

I wonder how many people on here are seriously busy with token hunting. To me, the process is interesting. Many folks out there think it's futile - trying to actually many any serious profit running around trying to grab emerging tokens when they cost almost nothing or are completely free... But I think if one does this right, there is future in it - unless we live to experience the full collapse of the World Wide Web. While it exists, these things will grow and develop and produce stuff that will have value.

Sort:  

I used to be a bit of a bounty hunter when I first got into crypto and ICOs were booming and then I lost interest after a while! I still have access to all the wallets but most of them are ETH tokens I just hope that a few of them will be worth something some day and with chain interoperability We can do atomic swaps without needing an exchange because most airdrops don’t give you enough to send to exchange and put in a sell order it’s all basically dust but who knows it’s like taking a raffle ticket each time you sign up! You just have to win big once

Congratulations @araksa-dragonkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99