You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Everything You Know About Investing In Crypto Is Wrong

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Wow! nice post

I like your post very much. Keep it up. Stay blessed be happy.

I need your opinion on my profile, if you can visit it I appreciate it very much !

https://stееmit.com/steemitschoolpoetry/@apostle-atarah/in-my-syrian-shoes-day-7-poem

Sort:  

Fuck you

Geez! Lol...that was harsh.

you right @cheekah its harsh to respond this way, just take note in case of next time; use appropriate means of diplomacy to err your views

Fuck you too

@apostle-atarah, another scammer? Letting people click the link and then you are going to rip off our earned Steem? Gosh!

oohh really ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51