You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WANT YOU TO READ ALL THIS... ITS LONG AND IMPORTANT READ IT PLEASE

in #crypto6 years ago

So far i believe what you say since it was a very profitable first pump. Personally it was my first pump ever and i went in thinking about all these warnings that you hear about. But to my surprise it went very smoothly. You had told us to sell even a little early since u did not want us to lose and i thank you for that. I will now be there for pump 2 since you have built on our trust from the first pump and now disserve a second chance to grow our relationship and also I am more willing to recommend to my friends. But like you said in your write up above. Its after the third pump people get greedy. So in fairness you have 25% of my trust at the moment. If you can get to pump 4 or 5 continuing with the same moral goals. I believe that you would profit more the long run and in many other ways. More pumps without group crumbling to pieces, group would only continue to grow and grow faster and faster from loyal members who have successfully profited in our group. Also the pumps will gain more strength from us hodling longer due to successful pumps together. Its all about the TRUST in the group. If you as our leader hold steady we will only continue to grow. 1 K members. This is only the beginning. I need this as much as the next guy. If you have never particapated in a pump. Be very careful. The second pump I had tried by a different group which was indeed enormous when compared to this one. As soon as this other pump from different group started. I rushed into buy and the price only ever ever went down. This is getting lengthy so I will just say that for now that I am really rooting for our group to succeed. Join and be part of an honoust pump... So far. Lets just say 4 more to go before i can say yep i trust ya. Please do not take that as negative. He has done perfectly so far. And i will write about which group and other details in another post maybe. Not a comment. Sorry I'm new at this, should i continue to write? Or am I just a blabber mouth. Please tell me I'm a big boy i can take it. P. S. I welcome all views. I am a sponge and try to look through different perspectives. Thanks for reading. OMG did i really just write that much in a comment. Oops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33