Neo is still a great buy

in #crypto6 years ago

1946201_1.jpg

If you are anything like me you spend hours researching the coins outside the top 200 looking for the next big altcoin. It can be too easy to overlook the ones we all know.

I had 150 Neo back when they were Antshares. I read about some other project, sold them and brought something I can't even remember. Today that would have been worth $19200. Not to mention the Gas I would have earned since last spring.

Anyone who has been investing long enough will have a story like this, but it's worth reminding people. If you believe in a project, have faith even if it takes a short term dip. My current positions are static now until Jan 2019 at least.

If I find anything else interesting to buy I'll do it with fiat.

Neo is certainly still worth holding for a year. With more and more Neo based tokens appearing, earnings from GAS. The patriotism of the largest population in the world. I expect it to close the gap on ETH and be trading over $1000 by 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63