You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin blocked by banks: The crack down on digital currency

in #crypto6 years ago

What I do now:
I just keep accumulating my investments into Cryptos. I let the time go, and banks, governments and other barriers sooner or later will be challenged, and some consensus will be found, or some solution. I am a believer in cryptos, in a long run. I noticed most people, make money and they are rushing to cash it out or something?
Same as internet / e-mail / amazon / e-bay/ or any other progressive and disruptive technological change - it will have many issues in the way. But problems, create solutions, and humans are creative (thanks God), so all will be sorted.
So my advice is: as long as you have money to eat, drink, have normal life, and function without any issues, just keep your crypotos, shuffle them from one investment to another. And time will come when we will be able to pay for daily consumption products in cryptos.
...just patience.... :)

Sort:  

Yes. There are already some solutions available for people who can't use banks with crypto exchanges. I mentioned using Transferwise to get money to exchanges in other countries. There's also Bisq, the decentralised exchange that lets people go between crypto and fiat.

Thanks for the tips dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73