What next for LTC?

in #crypto7 years ago

Well LTC is bouncing off my level for now, but if it doesn't hold we can expect lower prices in the short term. Taking this opportunity also to test out posting charts in Zappl. #crypto #zappl #currency #trading #investing

Sort:  

So this is from Zapple? I need to get onto Zapple and have a play around. I've heard good things but never actually given it a go myself.

Is it easy?

I've just started using it @forexbrokr and so I haven't formed an opinion on it yet, but to post the chart was easy yes. Issue I would see is that you have to keep the post very short, and so not sure how that will go down in Steemit! Debating whether I need another account for Zappl posts. Then maybe post Zappl and Steepshot in that account. What do you think of that idea?

Yeah, if it autoposts these short posts to steemit, then I’d probably do it from a 2nd account. Don’t want to lower the quality of my longer form blogs that I do now on this account.

Thanks for you feedback @forexbrokr, that's exactly what I was thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83