You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rice Crypto Interviews Max Freeman Of Epic Cash

in #crypto5 years ago

This is an interesting project. Is there a Philippine community for this already? To be honest this is the first time I heard of the project and coming fresh out of Harmony's Pangaea-node experiment (which i am still actively participating in) this is another project that I can participate in especially mainnet has not yet been launched. Hope to learn more about it. I am particularly interested in creating a tutorial on how to setup a cloud node for this, is there one existing?

Sort:  

Join us in Telegram! We would love to help you build the Philippine mining community. https://t.me/EpicCash

I would be glad too.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70