Thoughts on Yobit? They fucked me for 5k plus LTC now have no idea what to do

in #crypto6 years ago

3 months no response lost my apartment and car been using them for 2 years they have never had problem with WD but i know they arent very strong in any other aspect but its worked. Now i am out everything and no one has gotten back to me, let me know if you guys can think of anything.

Sort:  

Hang in there yo ill help where i can just message me

I think this issue is only for not so popular coins. I have purchased and sold top 10 coins like eth, btc, dash without any problem. You should keep reminding the support till the problem is solved.

That is why I always advise people to use an exchange only after reading reviews from other people. You can find neutral reviews on reputed crypto forums. Regarding your problem, you should share this at as many places as possible so that they take some action in order to prevent harm to their reputation.

If you do not get an reply from support after repeated requests, you should open a thread in scams and accusations sections on bitcointalk.

In my opinion, you should try to post this issue on their social media handles like Twitter. I have seen that the exchanges are very responsive to these complaints as the social media channels are watched by millions. If nothing helps, you will have to take legal actions as the amount in not small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43