You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I mine ?? THE HARDWARE Part 1/x

in #crypto7 years ago

nice @hausbau! I have a quick question! but if you are mining with nice hash with 6 1070 you get around 9 dollars per day. if my investment is around 3500, i will break even in around 1 year!

Is it right?

i follow you because i think the content was great by the way!

Sort:  

Hi Andre, thanks for following (upvote would be also great ;-).
Now to your question: I get with 1770 h/s ca. 3 ZEC / month. It's not to calculate in €... 3 weeks before ZEC was almost 400US$ like ETH... That's 1200 US/month. Means in 3 months it's the break even. If it goes up, even faster. If it goes down, longer...
So the calculation is not like this. But I will explain in my tomorrow's or after tomorrow's blog (see 1/x)
And btw: 1700h/s is for one RIG and not so strong cards. With 6 rigs you do the 6x 1700h/s = 10.2 MH/s and that's a LOT !! (ca. 18 ZEC / month) x 400US$= 6400 US$ more peformant cards=more ZEC
Until then, enjoy and vote, reply, resteem and follow ;-)

Thank you !!

I saw you're from CH !! Grossartig !! Ich arbeite in Basel seid vielen Jahren !! Wie ist NYC ? Hast Du keinen Heimweh noch der ruhigen Schweiz ?

Liebe Grüsse nach NY !

Part two is posted :-)
Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32