You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After struggling with Apple Pay, banks prefer to stay on sidelines for the Facebook coin | Blockchain Today

in #crypto5 years ago

:DDD, check my Facebook, I'm the admin of Blockchain Today page.
Basically I'm not scared and I'm not even angry and not taking this person, I don't care about some downvotes or some $ my post lost, as I said I'm not doing this for money.
I just want you and guys like you to understand that this kind of initiative must be done with caution, you may hunt people who posts really shitty content, but you shouldn't hunt businesses who's gonna bring value to steem, I'm trying to PR this platform every day, telling my colleagues, partners, clients that this is great place for marketing, but your actions makes it much harder.
Next post I'll do from @blockchaintoday accout, which is already ready and I going to use bidbots to push it's content and you're free to downvote it as well, freedom is the main thing I love this platform for. And maybe my next post will be about your project and I'll ask communities opinion about all this, maybe you are right and I'm missing something, but I don't think so...
Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Next post I'll do from @blockchaintoday

Yes, I noticed that account linked in their page. That would be a good to prove you aren't just some random trying to use the face of a business to manipulate rewards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70