Do you know about SELFLLERY: a platform that pays you in crypto when you posts your photos

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

About SELFLLERY

Selfllery is a platform that allows you to share photos and earn money for it! It doesn't matter what kind of photos you take. They can be selfies, food photography, old photos, nature, landscapes, life moments, art, or black & white pictures. Any photo is art!

It makes no difference whether it's a portrait from a professional photo-shoot or a spontaneous snapshot of a child taken with a smartphone. If you wish, you can tweak your images with filters before uploading. You can also post photos from your wedding and share it with friends and followers.

My experience has been great so far, but the experience is a lot better than Steemit. When you get a chance check it out.

Here is the link: https://selfllery.com/

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

How do i go about it. Please do ensure you give adequate information about this selflerry. I want to explore. Please show me the way

Did you realize there is a link and video that you can learn about it on your own. @sirmiraculous

I will take a look

@anahilarski, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95